2017 Concert Series In Flanders Fields Haga clic para leer
  • Comentarios

2017 Concert Series

In Flanders Fields

Publicado el en “Música, Música”, Idioma — English. 20 páginas.
With this wide-ranging concert featuring music of peace and remembrance, Auckland Choral honours those 18,000 New Zealand casualties — including 5000 who died — a hundred years ago in the horror of the Ypres front line around Passchendaele. Music by Belgian, French and New Zealand composers will be performed, including the calm Requiem by French composer Maurice Duruflé, works by the Belgian-born César Franck, and a moving solo sonata by Belgian violinist-composer Eugène Ysaÿe. Más
Suscríbase GRATIS

Otras publicaciones de “2017 Concert Series”

Ver todas las publicaciones